Getriebebau NORD, Switzerland

Contact partner

Managing director
Michel Diener +41 71 388 99 06
+41 79 629 29 54
michel.diener@nord.com

Sales, field service
Martin Kriech +41 71 388 99 14
+41 79 588 99 14
martin.kriech@nord.com
Werner Riehl +41 71 388 99 07
+41 79 333 11 81
werner.riehl@nord.com
Manuel Bürge +41 71 388 99 00
+41 79 588 99 15
manuel.buerge@nord.com
René Haldner


+41 71 388 99 16
+41 79 588 99 11
rene.haldner@nord.com

Head of back office / Proxy holder
Daniel von Rickenbach +41 71 388 99 05
+41 79 623 37 99
dvr@nord.com

Back office
Josua Würmli +41 71 388 99 18
+41 79 920 83 56
josua.wuermli@nord.com
Janis König +41 71 388 99 12
+41 79 588 99 12
janis.koenig@nord.com
René Unger +41 71 388 99 04
+41 79 588 99 15
rene.unger@nord.com
Maria Bruggner +41 71 388 99 02
maria.bruggner@nord.com

Order processing
Silvia Preisig +41 71 388 99 17
silvia.preisig@nord.com

Customer service
Hans Züger +41 71 388 99 03
+41 79 175 30 49
hans.zueger@nord.com

Workshop
Hansueli Schweizer +41 71 388 99 19
werkstatt-ch@nord.com
Guido Wick +41 71 388 99 19
werkstatt-ch@nord.com

Accounting
Ramona Götti +41 71 388 99 10
ramona.goetti@nord.com

Headquarters
Zentrale +41 71 388 99 11
switzerland@nord.com

Hotline
24/7 +41 71 388 99 09
switzerland@nord.com