Här hittar du oss

Nord Drivsystems AB

Växel: 08-594 114 00

Kundsupport

Erika Rondal 08-594 114 27 erika.rondal@nord.com

Ekonomi

Mona Wahlberg 08-594 114 20 mona.wahlberg@nord.com

Order och leveranser

Katja Moreaud 08-594 114 16 katja.moreaud@nord.com
Rajmund Bazydlo 08-594 114 07 rajmund.bazydlo@nord.com
Therese Hagblom 08-594 114 06 therese.hagblom@nord.com

Teknisk support

Ulf Bergvall 08-594 114 02 ulf.bergvall@nord.com
Tomas Sandqvist 08-594 114 15 tomas.sandqvist@nord.com
Stefan Johansson 031-340 95 61 stefan.johansson@nord.com

Stockholm
Teknisk Innesälj

Tobias Ekstrand 08-594 114 08 tobias.ekstrand@nord.com

Säljare

Jonas Bergvall 08-594 114 21 jonas.bergvall@nord.com
Lars-Göran Abrahamsson 08-594 114 05 lars-goran.abrahamsson@nord.com

Göteborg
Teknisk innesälj

Martin Adriansson 031-340 95 63 martin.adriansson@nord.com

Säljare

Per Rosengren 031-340 95 64 per.rosengren@nord.com
Stefan Johansson 031-340 95 61 stefan.johansson@nord.com
Erik Mannestedt 031-340 95 60 erik.mannestedt@nord.com

Malmö
Teknisk innesälj

Robert Halin 08-594 114 12 robert.halin@nord.com

Säljare

Peter Persson 070-645 90 62 peter.persson@nord.com
Roger Nilsson 070-645 90 75 roger.nilsson@nord.com

Umeå
Teknisk innesälj

Tobias Ekstrand 08-594 114 08 tobias.ekstrand@nord.com

Säljare

Thobias Sundström 0706 45 90 65 thobias.sundstrom@nord.com

Linköping
Teknisk innesälj

Robert Halin 08-594 114 12 robert.halin@nord.com

Säljare

Robert Wadell 070-645 90 64 robert.wadell@nord.com