Geschäftsführer
Guido Eigenmann +41 71 388 99 00 guido.eigenmann@nord.com

Leiter Verkauf Aussendienst
Michel Diener +41 71 388 99 06 +41 79 629 29 54 michel.diener@nord.com

Verkauf Aussendienst
Martin Kriech +41 71 388 99 14 +41 79 588 99 14 martin.kriech@nord.com
Werner Riehl +41 71 388 99 11 +41 79 333 11 81 werner.riehl@nord.com
Roberto Orubolo +41 71 388 99 11 +41 79 588 99 15 roberto.orubolo@nord.com

Leiter Innendienst / Stv. Geschäftsführer
Daniel von Rickenbach +41 71 388 99 05 +41 79 623 37 99 dvr@nord.com

Innendienst
Josua Würmli +41 71 388 99 18 josua.wuermli@nord.com
Janis König +41 71 388 99 12 janis.koenig@nord.com
René Unger +41 71 388 99 04 rene.unger@nord.com

Auftragsabwicklung
Silvia Preisig +41 71 388 99 17 silvia.preisig@nord.com

Kundendienst
Hans Züger +41 71 388 99 03 +41 79 175 30 49 hans.zueger@nord.com

Werkstatt
Hansueli Schweizer +41 71 388 99 11 switzerland@nord.com

Rechnungswesen
Karin Spitzli +41 71 388 99 10 karin.spitzli@nord.com

Zentrale
Zentrale +41 71 388 99 11 switzerland@nord.com

Hotline
24/7 +41 71 388 99 09 switzerland@nord.com

Related Information