Contacts

Linz

Peter Gatringer
Peter.Gatringer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-35
M: +43 699 18 18 18 25
Managing Director

Dietmar Bernkopf
Dietmar.Bernkopf@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-34
M: +43 699 18 18 18 34
Sales Niederösterreich West, Key Account Manager Vorarlberg

Josef Fürnhammer
Josef.Fuernhammer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-19
M: +43 699 18 18 18 22
Sales Oberösterreich

Christoph Hartl
Christoph.Hartl@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-17
M: +43 699 18 18 18 21
Sales Oberösterreich, Salzburg

Matthias Jammernegg
Matthias.Jammernegg@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-23
M: +43 664 398 73 76
Sales Tirol, Vorarlberg

Gerhard Sommer
Gerhard.Sommer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-39
M: +43 664 887 20 889
Sales Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol

Jürgen Thaller
Juergen.Thaller@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-37
M: +43 699 18 18 18 26
Sales Niederösterreich Ost, Wien, Burgenland

Mario Hiesböck
Mario.Hiesboeck@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-32
M: +43 699 18 18 18 36
Head of Sales Back Office; MAXXDRIVE; Marketing; Sales VA Steel

Internal Sales Team

Innendienst.at@nord.com

Stefan Leitner
Stefan.Leitner@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-18
M: +43 699 18 18 18 28
Internal Sales

Thomas Scheid
Thomas.Scheid@nord.com
T: +43-732-318920-25
Internal Sales

Markus Treiber
Markus.Treiber@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-29
Internal Sales

Direct Sales

Direktvertrieb.at@nord.com

Norbert Gintersdorfer
Norbert.Gintersdorfer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-26
M: +43 664 88 39 56 45
Direct Sales Austria & Export

Hans Hochreiter
Hans.Hochreiter@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-27
Direct Sales Austria & Export

Andrea Schickerbauer
Andrea.Schickerbauer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-20
Direct Sales Austria & Export; Documentation

Logistics

Logistik.at@nord.com

Doris Froschauer
Doris.Froschauer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-11
Logistics

Veronika Pap
Veronika.Pap@nord.com
T: +43-732-318920-14
Logistics

Brigitta Wallner
Brigitta.Wallner@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-13
Logistics & Service

Jan Rosenfelder
Jan.Rosenfelder@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-28
M: +43 664 88 72 08 88
Business Development / Technical Support Electronic Drivesystems

Support Electronic Drive Systems

fu-support.at@nord.com

Markus Wallner
Markus.Wallner@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-22
M: +43 699 18 18 18 27
Assembly Manager

Andreas Bauer
Andreas.Bauer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-31
M: +43 699 18 18 18 24
Head of Warehouse Logistics

Herbert Lindtner
Herbert.Lindtner@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-30
M: +43 699 18 18 18 52
Service & Repairs

Simone Hofer
Simone.Hofer@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-12
M: +43 699 18 18 18 23
Head of Finance & Controlling; Human Ressources

Maida Sibic
Maida.Sibic@nord.com
T: +43-732-318920-24
Finance & Controlling; Human Ressources

Antonia Fussi-Alicic
Antonia.Fussi-Alicic@nord.com
T: +43-732-318920-36
Finance & Controlling; Human Ressources

Accounting

buchhaltung.at@nord.com

Info.at@nord.com
T: +43 732 31 89 20-0
Fax: +43 732 31 89 20-85