Här hittar du oss

Nord Drivsystems AB
Växel: 08-594 114 00

Mona Wahlberg
mona.wahlberg@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 20

David Lööf
david.loof@nord.com
T: 070-422 57 96

Katja Moreaud
katja.moreaud@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 16

Rajmund Bazydlo
rajmund.bazydlo@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 07

Therese Hagblom
therese.hagblom@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 06

Ulf Bergvall
ulf.bergvall@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 02

Tomas Sandqvist
tomas.sandqvist@nord.com
T:08-594 114 15

Stefan Johansson
stefan.johansson@nord.com
T: 031-340 95 61

Teknisk Innesälj

Tobias Ekstrand
tobias.ekstrand@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 08

Säljare

Jonas Bergvall
jonas.bergvall@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 21

Lars-Göran Abrahamsson
lars-goran.abrahamsson@nord.com
08-594 114 05

Teknisk innesälj

Tobias Ekstrand
tobias.ekstrand@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 08

Robert Halin
robert.halin@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 12

Säljare

Per Rosengren
per.rosengren@nord.com
T: 031-340 95 64

Stefan Johansson
stefan.johansson@nord.com
031-340 95 61

Erik Mannestedt
erik.mannestedt@nord.com
031-340 95 60

Martin Adriansson
martin.adriansson@nord.com
T: 031-340 95 63

Teknisk innesälj

Robert Halin
robert.halin@nord.com
08-594 114 12

Säljare

Peter Persson
peter.persson@nord.com
T: 070-645 90 62

Roger Nilsson
roger.nilsson@nord.com
070-645 90 75

Teknisk innesälj

Tobias Ekstrand
tobias.ekstrand@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 08

Säljare

Thobias Sundström
thobias.sundstrom@nord.com
T: 0706 45 90 65

Teknisk innesälj

Robert Halin
robert.halin@nord.com
T: 08-594 114 12

Säljare

Robert Wadell
robert.wadell@nord.com
T: 070-645 90 64